TMC has the lead from the Lalgola constituency.

Live 2021 Labpur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Labpur previous assembly election results. Islam Monirul from AITC party is the current MLA from the Labpur constituency seat of Birbhum district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Labpur election result of Birbhum district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Labpur previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Labpur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Islam Monirul is the current MLA of the Labpur constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Labpur assembly seat was Syed Mahfuzul Karim (Mahfuz) from CPM party. Labpur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.