TMC has the lead from the Bhagawangola constituency.

Live 2021 Bhagawangola election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Bhagawangola previous assembly election results. Mahasin Ali from CPM party is the current MLA from the Bhagawangola constituency seat of Murshidabad district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Bhagawangola election result of Murshidabad district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Bhagawangola previous assembly election results too. CPM party has won the Bhagawangola seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Mahasin Ali is the current MLA of the Bhagawangola constituency seat is from CPM party. The runner-up for Bhagawangola assembly seat was Abu Sufian Sarkar from AITC party. Bhagawangola seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.