TMC has the lead from the Raninagar constituency.

Live 2021 Raniganj election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Raniganj previous assembly election results. Runu Dutta from CPM party is the current MLA from the Raniganj constituency seat of Paschim Bardhaman district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Raniganj election result of Paschim Bardhaman district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Raniganj previous assembly election results too. CPM party has won the Raniganj seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Runu Dutta is the current MLA of the Raniganj constituency seat is from CPM party. The runner-up for Raniganj assembly seat was Bano Nargis from AITC party. Raniganj seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.