TMC has the lead from the Sagardighi constituency.

Live 2021 Sagar election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Sagar previous assembly election results. Bankim Chandra Hazra from AITC party is the current MLA from the Sagar constituency seat of South 24 Parganas district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Sagar election result of South 24 Parganas district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Sagar previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Sagar seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Bankim Chandra Hazra is the current MLA of the Sagar constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Sagar assembly seat was Asim Kumar Mandal from CPM party. Sagar seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.