TMC has the lead from the Raghunathganj constituency.

Live 2021 Purulia election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Purulia previous assembly election results. Sudip Kumar Mukherjee from INC party is the current MLA from the Purulia constituency seat of Purulia district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Purulia election result of Purulia district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Purulia previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Purulia seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Sudip Kumar Mukherjee is the current MLA of the Purulia constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Purulia assembly seat was Dibyajyoti Prasad Singh Deo from AITC party. Purulia seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.