TMC has the lead from the Labpur constituency.

Live 2021 Kushmandi election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kushmandi previous assembly election results. Narmada Chandra Roy from RSP party is the current MLA from the Kushmandi constituency seat of Dakshin Dinajpur district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kushmandi election result of Dakshin Dinajpur district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kushmandi previous assembly election results too. RSP party has won the Kushmandi seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Narmada Chandra Roy is the current MLA of the Kushmandi constituency seat is from RSP party. The runner-up for Kushmandi assembly seat was Rekha Roy from AITC party. Kushmandi seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.