TMC has the lead from the Nanoor constituency.

Live 2021 Nandigram election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Nandigram previous assembly election results. Adhikari Suvendu from AITC party is the current MLA from the Nandigram constituency seat of Purba Medinipur district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Nandigram election result of Purba Medinipur district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Nandigram previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Nandigram seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Adhikari Suvendu is the current MLA of the Nandigram constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Nandigram assembly seat was Abdul Kabir Sekh from CPI party. Nandigram seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.