TMC has the lead from the Sainthia constituency.

Live 2021 Sagardighi election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Sagardighi previous assembly election results. Subrata Saha from AITC party is the current MLA from the Sagardighi constituency seat of Murshidabad district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Sagardighi election result of Murshidabad district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Sagardighi previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Sagardighi seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Subrata Saha is the current MLA of the Sagardighi constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Sagardighi assembly seat was Aminul Islam from INC party. Sagardighi seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.