AIADMK is leading from Kurinjipadi constituency.

Live 2021 Kurinjipadi election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kurinjipadi previous assembly election results. Chitra.G from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Kurinjipadi constituency seat of Cuddalore district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kurinjipadi election result of Cuddalore district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kurinjipadi previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Kurinjipadi seat in last assembly elections. The F candidate, Chitra.G is the current MLA of the Kurinjipadi constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Kurinjipadi assembly seat was Tamilselvan.C from DMK party. Kurinjipadi seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.