AIADMK is leading from Bhuvanagiri constituency.

Live 2021 Bhuvanagiri election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Bhuvanagiri previous assembly election results. Nataraj R from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Bhuvanagiri constituency seat of Cuddalore district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Bhuvanagiri election result of Cuddalore district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Bhuvanagiri previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Bhuvanagiri seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Nataraj R is the current MLA of the Bhuvanagiri constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Bhuvanagiri assembly seat was Karate R.Thiagarajan from INC party. Bhuvanagiri seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.