AIADMK is leading from Chidambaram constituency.

Live 2021 Chidambaram election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Chidambaram previous assembly election results. Varalakshmi.M from DMK party is the current MLA from the Chidambaram constituency seat of Cuddalore district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Chidambaram election result of Cuddalore district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Chidambaram previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Chidambaram seat in last assembly elections. The F candidate, Varalakshmi.M is the current MLA of the Chidambaram constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Chidambaram assembly seat was Kamalakkannan.R from AIADMK party. Chidambaram seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.