AIADMK is leading from Kattumannarkoil constituency.

Live 2021 Kattumannarkoil election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kattumannarkoil previous assembly election results. Mohan K from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Kattumannarkoil constituency seat of Cuddalore district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kattumannarkoil election result of Cuddalore district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kattumannarkoil previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Kattumannarkoil seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Mohan K is the current MLA of the Kattumannarkoil constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Kattumannarkoil assembly seat was Dr. Vishnuprasad M K from INC party. Kattumannarkoil seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.