DMK is leading from Cuddalore constituency.

Live 2021 Cuddalore election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Cuddalore previous assembly election results. C.V.M.P. Ezhilarasan from DMK party is the current MLA from the Cuddalore constituency seat of Cuddalore district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Cuddalore election result of Cuddalore district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Cuddalore previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Cuddalore seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, C.V.M.P. Ezhilarasan is the current MLA of the Cuddalore constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Cuddalore assembly seat was T.Mythili from AIADMK party. Cuddalore seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.