BJP has the lead from the Khanakul constituency.

Live 2021 Ketugram election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Ketugram previous assembly election results. Sekh Sahonawez from AITC party is the current MLA from the Ketugram constituency seat of Purba Bardhaman district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Ketugram election result of Purba Bardhaman district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Ketugram previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Ketugram seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Sekh Sahonawez is the current MLA of the Ketugram constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Ketugram assembly seat was Abul Kadar Syed from CPM party. Ketugram seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.