TMC has the lead from the Tamluk constituency.

Live 2021 Swarupnagar election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Swarupnagar previous assembly election results. Bina Mandal from AITC party is the current MLA from the Swarupnagar constituency seat of North 24 Parganas district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Swarupnagar election result of North 24 Parganas district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Swarupnagar previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Swarupnagar seat in last assembly elections. The F candidate, Bina Mandal is the current MLA of the Swarupnagar constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Swarupnagar assembly seat was Dhiman Sarkar from CPM party. Swarupnagar seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.