BJP has the lead from the Goghat constituency.

Live 2021 Goghat election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Goghat previous assembly election results. Manas Majumdar from AITC party is the current MLA from the Goghat constituency seat of Hooghly district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Goghat election result of Hooghly district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Goghat previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Goghat seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Manas Majumdar is the current MLA of the Goghat constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Goghat assembly seat was Biswanath Karak from AIFB party. Goghat seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.