IND-BINOY has the lead from the Kalimpong constituency.

Live 2021 Kaliganj election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kaliganj previous assembly election results. Hasanuzzaman Sk from INC party is the current MLA from the Kaliganj constituency seat of Nadia district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kaliganj election result of Nadia district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kaliganj previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Kaliganj seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Hasanuzzaman Sk is the current MLA of the Kaliganj constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Kaliganj assembly seat was Ahamed Nasiruddin (Lal) from AITC party. Kaliganj seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.