BJP has the lead from the Nagrakata constituency.

Live 2021 Nabagram election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Nabagram previous assembly election results. Kanai Chandra Mondal from CPM party is the current MLA from the Nabagram constituency seat of Murshidabad district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Nabagram election result of Murshidabad district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Nabagram previous assembly election results too. CPM party has won the Nabagram seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Kanai Chandra Mondal is the current MLA of the Nabagram constituency seat is from CPM party. The runner-up for Nabagram assembly seat was Dilip Saha from AITC party. Nabagram seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.