TMC has the lead from the Mal constituency.

Live 2021 Mahisadal election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Mahisadal previous assembly election results. Dr.Sudarsan Ghosh Dastidar from AITC party is the current MLA from the Mahisadal constituency seat of Purba Medinipur district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Mahisadal election result of Purba Medinipur district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Mahisadal previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Mahisadal seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Dr.Sudarsan Ghosh Dastidar is the current MLA of the Mahisadal constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Mahisadal assembly seat was Dr. Subrata Maiti from IND party. Mahisadal seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.