TMC has the lead from the Jagatdal constituency.

Live 2021 Jagatdal election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Jagatdal previous assembly election results. Parash Dutta from AITC party is the current MLA from the Jagatdal constituency seat of North 24 Parganas district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Jagatdal election result of North 24 Parganas district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Jagatdal previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Jagatdal seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Parash Dutta is the current MLA of the Jagatdal constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Jagatdal assembly seat was Haripada Biswas from AIFB party. Jagatdal seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.