BJP has the lead from the Bhatpara constituency.

Live 2021 Bhatpara election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Bhatpara previous assembly election results. Arjun Singh from AITC party is the current MLA from the Bhatpara constituency seat of North 24 Parganas district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Bhatpara election result of North 24 Parganas district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Bhatpara previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Bhatpara seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Arjun Singh is the current MLA of the Bhatpara constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Bhatpara assembly seat was Jitendra Shaw (Jitu) from IND party. Bhatpara seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.