TMC has the lead from the Noapara constituency.

Live 2021 Nayagram election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Nayagram previous assembly election results. Dulal Murmu from AITC party is the current MLA from the Nayagram constituency seat of Jhargram district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Nayagram election result of Jhargram district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Nayagram previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Nayagram seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Dulal Murmu is the current MLA of the Nayagram constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Nayagram assembly seat was Bakul Murmu from BJP party. Nayagram seat is reserved for ST category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.