TMC has the lead from the Barrackpur constituency.

Live 2021 Barrackpur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Barrackpur previous assembly election results. Silbhadra Datta from AITC party is the current MLA from the Barrackpur constituency seat of North 24 Parganas district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Barrackpur election result of North 24 Parganas district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Barrackpur previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Barrackpur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Silbhadra Datta is the current MLA of the Barrackpur constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Barrackpur assembly seat was Debasish Bhowmick from CPM party. Barrackpur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.