DMK is leading from Alandur constituency.

Live 2021 Alandur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Alandur previous assembly election results. Vijayakumar K S from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Alandur constituency seat of Chennai district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Alandur election result of Chennai district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Alandur previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Alandur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Vijayakumar K S is the current MLA of the Alandur constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Alandur assembly seat was Sekar C H from DMK party. Alandur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.