Live 2021 Sriperumbudur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Sriperumbudur previous assembly election results. Adalarasan. P from DMK party is the current MLA from the Sriperumbudur constituency seat of Kancheepuram district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Sriperumbudur election result of Kancheepuram district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Sriperumbudur previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Sriperumbudur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Adalarasan. P is the current MLA of the Sriperumbudur constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Sriperumbudur assembly seat was Umamaheswari. K from AIADMK party. Sriperumbudur seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.