Live 2021 Shozhinganallur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Shozhinganallur previous assembly election results. Rathakrishnan.V from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Shozhinganallur constituency seat of Chennai district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Shozhinganallur election result of Chennai district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Shozhinganallur previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Shozhinganallur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Rathakrishnan.V is the current MLA of the Shozhinganallur constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Shozhinganallur assembly seat was Anbazhagan.K from DMK party. Shozhinganallur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.