Live 2021 Velachery election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Velachery previous assembly election results. Selvamohandas Pandian S from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Velachery constituency seat of Chennai district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Velachery election result of Chennai district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Velachery previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Velachery seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Selvamohandas Pandian S is the current MLA of the Velachery constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Velachery assembly seat was Palani Nadar S from INC party. Velachery seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.