Live 2021 Yercaud election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Yercaud previous assembly election results. Rajesh Kumar S from INC party is the current MLA from the Yercaud constituency seat of Salem district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Yercaud election result of Salem district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Yercaud previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Yercaud seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Rajesh Kumar S is the current MLA of the Yercaud constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Yercaud assembly seat was Pon. Vijayaragavan from BJP party. Yercaud seat is reserved for ST category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.