Live 2021 Omalur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Omalur previous assembly election results. Kanagaraj, R. from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Omalur constituency seat of Salem district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Omalur election result of Salem district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Omalur previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Omalur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Kanagaraj, R. is the current MLA of the Omalur constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Omalur assembly seat was Manoharan, V.M.C. from INC party. Omalur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.