Live 2021 Mettur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Mettur previous assembly election results. Thaniyarasu U from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Mettur constituency seat of Salem district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Mettur election result of Salem district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Mettur previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Mettur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Thaniyarasu U is the current MLA of the Mettur constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Mettur assembly seat was Gopi P from INC party. Mettur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.