TMC has the lead from the Udaynarayanpur constituency.

Live 2021 Tollygunge election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Tollygunge previous assembly election results. Aroop Biswas from AITC party is the current MLA from the Tollygunge constituency seat of South 24 Parganas district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Tollygunge election result of South 24 Parganas district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Tollygunge previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Tollygunge seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Aroop Biswas is the current MLA of the Tollygunge constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Tollygunge assembly seat was Madhuja Sen Roy from CPM party. Tollygunge seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.