TMC has the lead from the Amta constituency.

Live 2021 Amta election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Amta previous assembly election results. Asit Mitra from INC party is the current MLA from the Amta constituency seat of Howrah district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Amta election result of Howrah district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Amta previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Amta seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Asit Mitra is the current MLA of the Amta constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Amta assembly seat was Tushar Kanti Sil from AITC party. Amta seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.