TMC has the lead from the Jagatballavpur constituency.

Live 2021 Jagatballavpur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Jagatballavpur previous assembly election results. Md. Abdul Ghani from AITC party is the current MLA from the Jagatballavpur constituency seat of Howrah district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Jagatballavpur election result of Howrah district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Jagatballavpur previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Jagatballavpur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Md. Abdul Ghani is the current MLA of the Jagatballavpur constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Jagatballavpur assembly seat was Baidyanath Basu from CPM party. Jagatballavpur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.