TMC has the lead from the Domjur constituency.

Live 2021 Domjur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Domjur previous assembly election results. Rajib Banerjee from AITC party is the current MLA from the Domjur constituency seat of Howrah district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Domjur election result of Howrah district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Domjur previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Domjur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Rajib Banerjee is the current MLA of the Domjur constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Domjur assembly seat was Protima Dutta W/O – Late Tapan Kumar Dutta from IND party. Domjur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.