Live 2021 Thiruvarur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Thiruvarur previous assembly election results. Periyannan Arassu from DMK party is the current MLA from the Thiruvarur constituency seat of Thiruvarur district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Thiruvarur election result of Thiruvarur district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Thiruvarur previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Thiruvarur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Periyannan Arassu is the current MLA of the Thiruvarur constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Thiruvarur assembly seat was Karthik Thondaiman from AIADMK party. Thiruvarur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.