DMK is leading from Mannargudi constituency.

Live 2021 Mannargudi election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Mannargudi previous assembly election results. Thennarasu K S from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Mannargudi constituency seat of Thiruvarur district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Mannargudi election result of Thiruvarur district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Mannargudi previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Mannargudi seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Thennarasu K S is the current MLA of the Mannargudi constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Mannargudi assembly seat was Chandhirakumar V C from DMK party. Mannargudi seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.