Live 2021 Nannilam election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Nannilam previous assembly election results. Chinnaraj.O.K from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Nannilam constituency seat of Thiruvarur district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Nannilam election result of Thiruvarur district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Nannilam previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Nannilam seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Chinnaraj.O.K is the current MLA of the Nannilam constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Nannilam assembly seat was Surendran. S. from DMK party. Nannilam seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.