TMC has the lead from the Sonarpur Dakshin constituency.

Live 2021 Sitalkuchi election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Sitalkuchi previous assembly election results. Hiten Barman from AITC party is the current MLA from the Sitalkuchi constituency seat of Cooch Behar district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Sitalkuchi election result of Cooch Behar district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Sitalkuchi previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Sitalkuchi seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Hiten Barman is the current MLA of the Sitalkuchi constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Sitalkuchi assembly seat was Namadipti Adhikary from CPM party. Sitalkuchi seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.