TMC has the lead from the Bishnupur constituency.

Live 2021 Bishnupur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Bishnupur previous assembly election results. Dilip Mondal from AITC party is the current MLA from the Bishnupur constituency seat of South 24 Parganas district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Bishnupur election result of South 24 Parganas district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Bishnupur previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Bishnupur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Dilip Mondal is the current MLA of the Bishnupur constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Bishnupur assembly seat was Aloke Sardar from CPM party. Bishnupur seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.