TMC has the lead from the Satgachia constituency.

Live 2021 Santipur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Santipur previous assembly election results. Arindam Bhattacharya from INC party is the current MLA from the Santipur constituency seat of Nadia district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Santipur election result of Nadia district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Santipur previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Santipur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Arindam Bhattacharya is the current MLA of the Santipur constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Santipur assembly seat was Ajoy Dey from AITC party. Santipur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.