RSMP-ISF has the lead from the Bhangore constituency.

Live 2021 Bhangore election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Bhangore previous assembly election results. Abdur Razzak Molla from AITC party is the current MLA from the Bhangore constituency seat of South 24 Parganas district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Bhangore election result of South 24 Parganas district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Bhangore previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Bhangore seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Abdur Razzak Molla is the current MLA of the Bhangore constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Bhangore assembly seat was Abdur Rasid Gazi from CPM party. Bhangore seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.