TMC has the lead from the Sitai constituency.

Live 2021 Siliguri election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Siliguri previous assembly election results. Asok Bhattacharya from CPM party is the current MLA from the Siliguri constituency seat of Darjeeling district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Siliguri election result of Darjeeling district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Siliguri previous assembly election results too. CPM party has won the Siliguri seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Asok Bhattacharya is the current MLA of the Siliguri constituency seat is from CPM party. The runner-up for Siliguri assembly seat was Bhaichung Bhutia from AITC party. Siliguri seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.