BJP has the lead from the Dinhata constituency.

Live 2021 Dinhata election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Dinhata previous assembly election results. Udayan Guha from AITC party is the current MLA from the Dinhata constituency seat of Cooch Behar district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Dinhata election result of Cooch Behar district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Dinhata previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Dinhata seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Udayan Guha is the current MLA of the Dinhata constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Dinhata assembly seat was Akshay Thakur from AIFB party. Dinhata seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.