BJP has the lead from the Sitalkuchi constituency.

Live 2021 Singur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Singur previous assembly election results. Rabindranath Bhattacharya from AITC party is the current MLA from the Singur constituency seat of Hooghly district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Singur election result of Hooghly district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Singur previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Singur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Rabindranath Bhattacharya is the current MLA of the Singur constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Singur assembly seat was Rabin Deb from CPM party. Singur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.