TMC has the lead from the Singur constituency.

Live 2021 Shyampur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Shyampur previous assembly election results. Kalipada Mandal from AITC party is the current MLA from the Shyampur constituency seat of Howrah district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Shyampur election result of Howrah district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Shyampur previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Shyampur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Kalipada Mandal is the current MLA of the Shyampur constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Shyampur assembly seat was Amitabha Chakraborty from INC party. Shyampur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.