TMC has the lead from the Champdani constituency.

Live 2021 Champdani election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Champdani previous assembly election results. Abdul Mannan from INC party is the current MLA from the Champdani constituency seat of Hooghly district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Champdani election result of Hooghly district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Champdani previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Champdani seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Abdul Mannan is the current MLA of the Champdani constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Champdani assembly seat was Muzaffar Khan from AITC party. Champdani seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.