TMC has the lead from the Chandannagore constituency.

Live 2021 Chandannagore election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Chandannagore previous assembly election results. Indranil Sen from AITC party is the current MLA from the Chandannagore constituency seat of Hooghly district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Chandannagore election result of Hooghly district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Chandannagore previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Chandannagore seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Indranil Sen is the current MLA of the Chandannagore constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Chandannagore assembly seat was Goutam Sarkar from CPM party. Chandannagore seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.