TMC has the lead from the Chunchura constituency.

Live 2021 Chunchura election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Chunchura previous assembly election results. Asit Mazumder (Tapan) from AITC party is the current MLA from the Chunchura constituency seat of Hooghly district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Chunchura election result of Hooghly district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Chunchura previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Chunchura seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Asit Mazumder (Tapan) is the current MLA of the Chunchura constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Chunchura assembly seat was Dr. Pranab Kumar Ghosh from AIFB party. Chunchura seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.