BJP has the lead from the Siliguri constituency.

Live 2021 Shyampukur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Shyampukur previous assembly election results. Shashi Panja from AITC party is the current MLA from the Shyampukur constituency seat of Kolkata district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Shyampukur election result of Kolkata district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Shyampukur previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Shyampukur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Shashi Panja is the current MLA of the Shyampukur constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Shyampukur assembly seat was Piyali Pal from AIFB party. Shyampukur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.