BJP has the lead from the Phansidewa constituency.

Live 2021 Patharpratima election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Patharpratima previous assembly election results. Samir Kumar Jana from AITC party is the current MLA from the Patharpratima constituency seat of South 24 Parganas district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Patharpratima election result of South 24 Parganas district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Patharpratima previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Patharpratima seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Samir Kumar Jana is the current MLA of the Patharpratima constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Patharpratima assembly seat was Phanibhushan Giri from INC party. Patharpratima seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.